Create Backup

Create a new backup of a site. This is used for saving the existing state of a site. Good for saving a restore point before a user starts to edit a site or after work has been completed.

📘

Each site can have a maximum of 10 manually created backup versions and 20 that are automatically created upon each publish of the site (30 in total). Backups that are automatically created will have a name such as: sitename_Auto_4

🚧

Spaces are not allowed in the name of a site backup

Language
Authentication
Basic
base64
:
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!